Michigan National Organization for Women Home | National Now | Join | Facebook | Facebook

Officers

(serving 2015 – 2017)

PresidentDanielle Troiapres@michnow.org
Administrative Vice-PresidentNina Muckenthaleradministrativevp@michnow.org
Legislative Vice-PresidentChristina Solizlegislativevp@michnow.org
Action Vice-PresidentDanielle (Dani) Vilellaactionvp@michnow.org
Membership Vice-PresidentKathleen Fojtik Stroudmembershipvp@michnow.org
SecretaryKathleen Lawsecretary@michnow.org
TreasurerBobbie Waltontreasurer@michnow.org